0
24117 W Lockport St. Plainfield, IL 60544
LOCAL: (815) 436-9525
Shop
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLOWER SHOP
Local Plainfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Erich K

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery!
Date: Dec 12, 2021
Name: Sarah W

State/Province:IL

The poinsettia sent was beautiful, beyond expectations. Also left special instructions as there is a baby and dog in the home - they called instead of ringing the doorbell, which worked great. Thank you for making our family's holidays so bright!
Date: Nov 22, 2021
Name: LaVerne P

State/Province:IL

Outstanding service! Your shop will always be my "go to" shop for flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2021
Name: E M

State/Province:IL

Great product and communication about the deliver. I highly recommend!
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Amy J

State/Province:IL

The flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I ordered. It was perfect. I love the Village flowers
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: LaVerne P

State/Province:IL

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Well done!!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Randall G

State/Province:IL

Flowers turned out beautiful! A few changes had to be made, but the store called to confirm changes were OK. Great communication and will be ordering from here again.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: D D

State/Province:IL

Always have great flowers and arrangements. Customer service is amazing.
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Bryan H

State/Province:IL

Awesome locally owned flower shop with great service and fair prices.
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Mauro M

State/Province:IL

Arrangement was lacking for the price. It was like something from jewel. No longer will have my business.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Sandra K

State/Province:IL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous Superfresh the recipient was excited about them I will absolutely use you again
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Jennifer W

State/Province:IL

The delivery driver was WONDERFUL. She was SO friendly and lovely to talk to in the middle of a very difficult time. Meeting her was the highlight of my day, and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Ally M

State/Province:IL

I bought these flowers for my girlfriend and they exceeded my expectations- they hand write the notes in cursive- will definitely be a returning customer :-)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Jennifer G

State/Province:IL

Excellent delivery service, beautiful plant. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: LAUREN K

State/Province:IL

I wish there was a way to post a picture of what the flowers looked liked vs the picture on the website. Let's just say they're very different and, as a result, disappointing. The flowers themselves are beautiful but the overall product isn't what I thought they'd get. Next time I will be ordering from another store.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Nan H

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was not very colourful or imaginative. Disappointed.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Brianne G

State/Province:IL

Always great to work with. Won’t go anywhere else!
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name: Andrea R

State/Province:IL

My roses are gorgeous and smelled fantastic. The arrangement was fabulous!
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name: Tamra V

State/Province:IL

Easy to order online and was delivered when promised.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Calandra J

State/Province:IL

Brightened my day. Very nice delivery.
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Annette V

State/Province:CO

Person received flowers dry and unhealthy looking
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: Ben C

State/Province:IL

Excellent
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Jeff F

State/Province:IL

Best flowers and service around!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Charles S

State/Province:NC

Always Great service and beautiful made arrangements.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Sandee B

State/Province:IL

The first delivery I received was disappointing but Amy sent a second bouquet which was lovely and lasted for over a week. I would most certainly order from them and recommend them.
Aimee's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2021, 11:13 am

Thank you so much for reaching out to us and allowing us to adjust it to your liking. I appreciate that.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Stephen K

State/Province:IL

My flowers were a non-typical bad batch so the Village Flower Shop had a new dozen delivered to my home that day.
Aimee's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 4:22 pm

Thanks so much for your understanding. Sometimes we get bad product and don't even know it until it is in your home. I appreciate you reaching out and letting us fix it for you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Angela B

State/Province:IL

Flowers were Lovely. Many varieties that I loved.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Katelyn V

State/Province:IL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Ken S

State/Province:IL

They always do a great job! My wife has loved everything I’ve picked up from them.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Patti C

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement! Your support of the Pink Heals Charity is also appreciated! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Marianne M

State/Province:IL

out of state family use Village Flower because of their dependability and beautiful products
Flower Delivery To Plainfield, IL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

VILLAGE FLOWER SHOP
24117 W Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL. 60544
Local: (815) 436-9525

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at